Man, life has been insanely busy! Tennis season ended so I’ve had more time to focus on college applications. The UC apps are due in a few days and I’m going to stay positive!

Is there anyone else in the midst of applying to college? It’s a hard time and I don’t know how I’m going to be able to wait to hear acceptance decisions!

Hope everyone is doing well! There’s a post I saw on tumblr the other day from user jellyworld that I think is really important so I’d like to share: “Please let yourself be proud of small things. Please do that. Please allow yourself to get really excited about playing a video game well or sending an ask you were nervous about or letting a bug outside or peeling the whole orange in one try. Please get so excited about that. Please. That’s so cool I’m so glad you did it.”

🙂 Keep on keeping on!

Leave a Reply

